Fleischer Innung Allgäu

Mitgliederverzeichnis

Suche:    xx
Ihre Suche ergab 64 Treffer
Seite:1 2 3 4 5 6 7
  • Koller

    Metzgerei Koller

    Allgäuer Fleischwerke GmbH
    Bad Oberdorfer Straße 22-24, 87541 Bad - Hindelang
    Telefon: 08324 2079 Fax: 08324 2078
    eMail: KK@metzgerei-koller.de
    Internet: http://www.metzgerei-koller.de

  • Metzgerei Kraus

    Dr.- Bach-Straße 10, 87497 Wertach
    Telefon: 08365 203 Fax: 08365 203
    eMail: metzgerei-kraus@t-online.de

  • Landmetzgerei

    Ulrich Kuhn
    Ritter-von-Herkomer-Str. 29, 86875 Waal
    Telefon: 08246 278 Fax: 08246 960834
    eMail: landmetzgerei-kuhn@gmx.de
    Internet: http://www.landmetgerei-kuhn.de

  • Gasthof-Metzgerei Lamm

    Inh. Markus Urban
    Memminger Str. 1, 87751 Heimertingen
    Telefon: 08335 256 Fax: 08335 89785
    eMail: info@gasthof-metzgerei-lamm.de
    Internet: http://www.gasthof-metzgerei-lamm.de

  • LangFront

    Metzgerei Thomas Lang

    Berghofer Straße 14, 87527 Sonthofen
    Telefon: 08321 2407 Fax: 08321 2487
    eMail: info@Lang-Partyservice.de
    Internet: http://www.Lang-Partyservice.de

  • Metzgerei Lutz GmbH

    Nesselwanger Str. 12, 87616 Marktoberdorf-Thalhofen
    Telefon: 08342 2689 Fax: 08342 41788
    eMail: metzgerei.lutz@t-online.de

  • Metzgerei Ignaz Mack

    Dorfstr. 34, 87496 Untrasried
    Telefon: 08372 438 Fax: 08372 438
    eMail: ignaz.mack@gmx.de

  • Metzgerei Maischberger GmbH

    Angerstr. 1, 86807 Buchloe
    Telefon: 08241 4523 Fax: 08241 7817
    eMail: christian.maischberger.net
    Internet: http://www.maischberger.net

  • Wild- und Landmetzgerei

    Stefan Mattausch
    Enthalb der Ach 17, 87497 Wertach
    Telefon: 08365 429 Fax: 08365 1636
    eMail: Stefan@wild-landmetzgerei-mattausch.de
    Internet: http://wild-landmetzgerei-mattausch.de

  • Metzgerei Bernhard Mayer

    Engelsteig 3, 87480 Weitnau
    Telefon: 08375 413 Fax: 08375 921320
    eMail: Mayer.weitnau@t-online.de

Ihre Suche ergab 64 Treffer
Seite:1 2 3 4 5 6 7